Worldwide Sales and Service Partners

Europe

Netherlands, Belgium, Luxembourg

Wolfgang Kerschbaum | Benelux Process

Nieuwe Steenweg 20A
9810 Nazareth
Belgium
wolfgang.kerschbaum@benelux-process.com
www.benelux-process.com

France

Emmanuel Milan | DKSH France SA

Quai du Rhône - BP 266
01702 Miribel Cedex
France
emmanuel.milan@dksh.com
www.dksh.fr

Great Britain, Scandinavia

Rick Halle | IES Ltd

1 Portview Road, Avonmouth
Bristol BS11 9LS
Great Britain
rickh@ies.co.uk
www.ies.co.uk

Poland

Dr. Piotr Kątowski | APVACUUM Sp. z o.o.

ul. Klonowa 24
62-002 Suchy Las k. Poznania
Poland
biuro@apvacuum.com
www.apvacuum.com

Czech Republic, Slovakia

Jirí Kubán | Vakuum servis s.r.o.

Hasicská 2643
756 61 Rožnov pod Radhoštem
Czech Republic
kuban@vakuum-servis.cz
www.vakuum-servis.cz

Hungary

Gyula Kornacker Jr. |
Magnificat Vacuum Kft.

Deák Ferenc u 8.
1047 Budapest
Hungary
info@magnificat-vacuum.hu
www.magnificat-vacuum.hu

Turkey

Ibrahim Bagis | An-ka Analysis & Quality Control Instruments Trade Ltd.

Gayrettepe Mah.Çimen Sok.Girne Apt.No:2/10
34349 Gayrettepe, Beşiktaş, Istanbul
Turkey
ibrahim@an-ka.com
www.an-ka.com

America

USA, Canada

Allan Biegaj | AARD Technology LLC

3104 234th Ct SE,
Sammamish, WA 98075
USA
a.biegaj@scia-systems.com
www.aardtechnology.com

Asia

Japan

Manabu Yamazaki | Hightec Systems Corp.

Advanced System Department
Osaka Ekimae Dai-Ni Bldg. 11F 1107 2-2
Umeda 1-Chome, Kita-Ku Osaka-City
Osaka, 530-0001, Japan
m.yamazaki@hightec-sys.com
www.hightec-sys.com

 

Japan

Takashi Koromokawa | Canon Marketing Japan Inc.

13-29, Konan 2-chome, Minato-ku
Tokyo 108-8011
Japan
koromokawa.takashi@canon-mj.co.jp
canon.jp/corporate/profile

Southeast Asia (SG, MY, TH, ID, PH)

Tony Wong | Nanyang Equipment Pte Ltd.

28 Genting Lane #04-06,
Platinum28
Singapore 349585
tony@nanyange.com
www.nanyange.com

China, Taiwan

Ray Wang | WESi Technology Ltd.

Room 508B, 989 Dongfang Road
Shanghai
China
rwang@wesitechnology.com
www.wesitechnology.com.cn

Korea

Robin Park | Woowon Technology Co., Ltd.

19th, 248 Jeongjail-ro, Bundang-gu,
Seongnam-si, Kyeonggi-do, 463-863
Korea
robinpark@wwtech.co.kr
www.wwtech.co.kr

India

Suresh | PACE Analytical Systems

C/o A.P.E. Research
Lab No.120, Material Research Center
Indian Institute of Science Bangalore, 560 012
India
suresh@paceanalytical.in
www.paceanalytical.in

Israel

Tomer Shelef | El-Tan Technologies Ltd.

Moshav Salit Industrial Zone
1 Ha Koakh Street, 4588500
Israel
tomer.s@el-tan.co.il
www.el-tan.co.il