Worldwide Sales and Service Partners

Germany, Austria, Switzerland

Peter Kern | AGENTUR KERN

Trebestraße 26
99438 Bad Berka
Germany
peter.kern@agenturkern.de

Netherlands, Belgium, Luxembourg

Wolfgang Kerschbaum | Benelux Process

Begoniastraat 17
9810 Eke
Belgium
wolfgang.kerschbaum@benelux-process.com
www.benelux-process.com

France

Emmanuel Milan | DKSH France SA

Quai du Rhône - BP 266
01702 Miribel Cedex
France
emmanuel.milan@dksh.com
www.dksh.fr

Great Britain, Scandinavia

Rick Halle | Omni Technologies

1 Portview Road, Avonmouth
Bristol BS11 9LS
Great Britain
rickh@ies.co.uk
www.omni-technologies.co.uk

Czech Republic, Slovakia

Jirí Kubán | Vakuum servis s.r.o.

Hasicská 2643
756 61 Rožnov pod Radhoštem
Czech Republic
kuban@vakuum-servis.cz
www.vakuum-servis.cz

Poland

Dr. Piotr Kątowski | APVACUUM Sp. z o.o.

ul. Klonowa 24
62-002 Suchy Las k. Poznania
Poland
biuro@apvacuum.com
www.apvacuum.com

Russia

Pavel Seredin | BLM Synergie (Moscow)

Electrozavodskaya str. 24
107023, Moscow
Russia
Pavel.Seredin@blms.ru
www.blms.ru

Hungary

Gyula Kornacker Jr. |
Magnificat Vacuum Kft.

Deák Ferenc u 8.
1047 Budapest
Hungary
info@magnificat-vacuum.hu
www.magnificat-vacuum.hu

Turkey

Ibrahim Bagis | An-ka Analysis & Quality Control Instruments Trade Ltd.

Gayrettepe Mah.Çimen Sok.Girne Apt.No:2/10
34349 Gayrettepe, Beşiktaş, Istanbul
Turkey
ibrahim@an-ka.com
www.an-ka.com

USA, Canada

Allan Biegaj | AARD Technology LLC

3104 234th Ct SE,
Sammamish, WA 98075
USA
a.biegaj@scia-systems.com
www.aardtechnology.com

Japan

Manabu Yamazaki | Hightec Systems Corp.

Shin Yokohama No. 2 Center Bldg. 12F, 19-5
Yokohama City 222-0033
Japan
m.yamazaki@hightec-sys.com
www.hightec-sys.com

Korea

SH Kim | Woowon Technology Co., Ltd.

19th, 248 Jeongjail-ro, Bundang-gu,
Seongnam-si, Kyeonggi-do, 463-863
Korea
shkim@wwtech.co.kr
www.wwtech.co.kr

China (for Optics)

Honggang Gao | OpTurn Ltd.

R607 Yingshi Building, 49-3 Suzhoujie Street
Beijing, 100080
China
hggao@opturn.com
www.opturn.com

China (for MEMS & Semiconductor)

Ray Wang | WESi Technology Ltd.

Room 508B, 989 Dongfang Road
Shanghai
China
rwang@wesitechnology.com
www.wesitechnology.com.cn

Taiwan

Chenting Lin | WESi Technology Ltd.

12F-9, No.229, Fuxing 2nd Road, Zhubei City
Hsinchu County
Taiwan
clin@wesitechnology.com
www.wesitechnology.com.cn

Southeast Asia (SG, MY, TH, ID, PH)

Tony Wong | Nanyang Equipment Pte Ltd.

28 Genting Lane #04-06,
Platinum28
Singapore 349585
tony@nanyange.com
www.nanyange.com

Israel

Tomer Shelef | El-Tan Technologies Ltd.

Moshav Salit Industrial Zone
1 Ha Koakh Street, 4588500
Israel
tomer.s@el-tan.co.il
www.el-tan.co.il

India

Suresh | PACE Analytical Systems

C/o A.P.E. Research
Lab No.120, Material Research Center
Indian Institute of Science Bangalore, 560 012
India
suresh@paceanalytical.in
www.paceanalytical.in