Worldwide Sales and Service partners

Germany, Austria, Switzerland

AGENTUR KERN

Peter Kern | AGENTUR KERN

Trebestraße 26
99438 Bad Berka
Germany

peter.kern@agenturkern.de

www.agenturkern.de

Netherlands, Belgium, Luxembourg

Benelux Process

Wolfgang Kerschbaum | Benelux Process

Begoniastraat 17
9810 Eke
Belgium

wolfgang.kerschbaum@benelux-process.com

www.benelux-process.com

France

DKSH France

Emmanuel Milan | DKSH France SA

Quai du Rhône - BP 266
01702 Miribel Cedex
France

emmanuel.milan@dksh.com

www.dksh.fr

Czech Republic, Slovakia

Vakuum servis s.r.o.

Jirí Kubán | Vakuum servis s.r.o.

Hasicská 2643
756 61 Rožnov pod Radhoštem
Czech Republic

kuban@vakuum-servis.cz

www.vakuum-servis.cz

Poland

Magnificat Vacuum Kft.

Dr. Piotr Kątowski | APVACUUM Sp. z o.o.

ul. Klonowa 24
62-002 Suchy Las k. Poznania
Poland

biuro@apvacuum.com

www.apvacuum.com

Russia

BLMSynergy

Pavel Seredin | BLM Synergie (Moscow)

Electrozavodskaya str. 24
107023, Moscow
Russia

Pavel.Seredin@blms.ru

www.blms.ru

Hungary

Magnificat Vacuum Kft.

Gyula Kornacker Jr. |
Magnificat Vacuum Kft.

Deák Ferenc u 8.
1047 Budapest
Hungary

info@magnificat-vacuum.hu

www.magnificat-vacuum.hu

Turkey

An-ka

Ibrahim Bagis | An-ka Analysis & Quality Control Instruments Trade Ltd.

Gayrettepe Mah.Çimen Sok.Girne Apt.No:2/10
34349 Gayrettepe, Beşiktaş, Istanbul
Turkey

ibrahim@an-ka.com

www.an-ka.com

USA, Canada

AARD Technology LLC

Allan Biegaj | AARD Technology LLC

3104 234th Ct SE,
Sammamish, WA 98075
USA

a.biegaj@scia-systems.com

www.aardtechnology.com

Japan

Hightec Systems Corp.

Manabu Yamazaki | Hightec Systems Corp.

Shin Yokohama No. 2 Center Bldg. 12F, 19-5
Yokohama City 222-0033
Japan

m.yamazaki@hightec-sys.com

www.hightec-sys.com

Korea

Woowon Technology Co., Ltd.

SH Kim | Woowon Technology Co., Ltd.

19th, 248 Jeongjail-ro, Bundang-gu,
Seongnam-si, Kyeonggi-do, 463-863
Korea

shkim@wwtech.co.kr

www.wwtech.co.kr

China (for Optics)

OpTurn Ltd.

Honggang Gao | OpTurn Ltd.

R607 Yingshi Building, 49-3 Suzhoujie Street
Beijing, 100080
China

hggao@opturn.com

www.opturn.com

China (for MEMS & Semiconductor)

WESi Technology Ltd.

Fray Wang | WESi Technology Ltd.

Room 508B, 989 Dongfang Road
Shanghai
China

fwang@wesitechnology.com

www.wesitechnology.com.cn

Southeast Asia (SG, MY, TH, ID, PH)

Nanyang Equipment Pte Ltd.

Tony Wong | Nanyang Equipment Pte Ltd.

28 Genting Lane #04-06,
Platinum28
Singapore 349585

tony@nanyange.com

www.nanyange.com

Israel

El-Tan Technologies Ltd.

Tomer Shelef | El-Tan Technologies Ltd.

Moshav Salit Industrial Zone
1 Ha Koakh Street, 4588500
Israel

tomer.s@el-tan.co.il

www.el-tan.co.il

India

PACE Analytical Systems

Suresh | PACE Analytical Systems

No. 878, BEML Lay out Road, Dwarakanagar, Channasandra,
Rajarajeshwarinagar, Bangalore, Karnataka, 560 098
India

suresh@paceanalytical.in

www.paceanalytical.in